The Nevermores St Louis, Missouri

In 2006 THE NEVERMORES rose from the ashes of two previous St. Louis bands, Thee Lordly Serpents and Tomorrow’s Caveman. The band consists of lead vocalist/guitarist John Ebert (Everywhere, Thee Lordly Serpents), bassist Steve Marquis (The Geargrinders, Tomorrow’s Caveman), drummer Roger Ward (the Tommyknockers, Thee Lordly Serpents, the Fuzztones) and lead guitarist Jason Sanders. ... more

contact / help

Contact The Nevermores

Streaming and
Download help